Grab Your Slice of Desi Movie History!

Aag aur Ansoo (1976) Lollywood Lobby Card Still 1


Aag aur Ansoo (1976) Lobby Card Still

 Starring:  Deeba, Mohammad Ali, Babra Sharif, Talat Iqbal, Ghulam Mohayuddin, Mustafa Qureshi, Qavi. 

 This image is available as a Hi-Res JPEG image that will be e-mailed to you upon completion of your order.